Riverside Junior High
Basketball Boys 8th Schedule    (as of 04-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
Southport Shootout  5:30PM  Away vs. Southport Middle  Southport Middle School         
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Southport Shootout  9:00AM  Away vs. Southport Middle  Southport Middle School         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Franklin Township Middle-West  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Belzer Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Carmel Middle  Carmel Middle School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Noblesville East Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Westfield Middle  Westfield Middle School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Heritage Christian  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Noblesville West Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Cheer Halftime Performance
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Fall Creek Junior  Fall Creek Junior         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zionsville Middle  Zionsville Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Franklin Township East Middle  Franklin Township Middle-East         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Clay Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Creekside Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate  Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Fishers Junior High  Fishers Junior High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Hamilton County JH/MS Championship  5:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton Heights Middle,
Carmel Middle,
Clay Middle,
Creekside Middle,
Fall Creek Junior,
Fishers Junior High,
Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate,
Noblesville East Middle,
Noblesville West Middle,
Westfield Middle 
Hamilton Heights Middle School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Hamilton County JH/MS Championship  5:30PM  Away vs. Noblesville West Middle,
Carmel Middle,
Clay Middle,
Creekside Middle,
Fall Creek Junior,
Fishers Junior High,
Hamilton Heights Middle,
Hamilton Southeastern High School,
Noblesville East Middle,
Westfield Middle
 
Noblesville West Middle School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-01-19)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Hamilton County JH/MS Championship  5:30PM  Away vs. Noblesville West Middle,
Carmel Middle,
Clay Middle,
Creekside Middle,
Fall Creek Junior,
Fishers Junior High,
Hamilton Heights Middle,
Hamilton Southeastern High School,
Noblesville East Middle,
Westfield Middle 
Noblesville West Middle School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-31-19)