Riverside Junior High
Basketball Boys 7th Schedule    (as of 04-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Franklin Township Middle-West  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Belzer Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Carmel Middle  Carmel Middle School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Noblesville East Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Westfield Middle  Westfield Middle School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Heritage Christian  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Noblesville West Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Fall Creek Junior  Fall Creek Junior         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zionsville Middle  Zionsville Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Franklin Township East Middle  Franklin Township Middle-East         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Clay Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Creekside Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate  Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Fishers Junior High  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Fall Creek Junior,
Fishers Junior High,
Highland Middle,
Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate,
New Palestine Junior High (Doe Creek MS),
Noblesville West Middle,
Pendleton Heights Middle 
Riverside Junior High School
RSI GYM