Riverside Junior High
Basketball Boys 7th Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Franklin Township Middle-West  Franklin Township Middle-West         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Belzer Middle  Belzer Middle School         
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Carmel Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Noblesville East Middle  Noblesville East Middle School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Westfield Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Heritage Christian  Heritage Christian School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Noblesville West Middle  Noblesville West Middle School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Fall Creek Junior  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Zionsville Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Franklin Township East Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Clay Middle  Clay Middle School         
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Creekside Middle  Creekside Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY
 
       
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Fishers Junior High  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament  9:00AM  Fall Creek Junior,
Fishers Junior High,
Highland Middle,
Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate,
New Palestine Junior High (Doe Creek MS),
Noblesville West Middle,
Pendleton Heights Middle 
Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - AUXILIARY