Riverside Junior High
Basketball Girls 8th Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Heritage Christian  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Pendleton Heights Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Southport Shootout  5:30PM  Away vs. Southport Middle  Southport Middle School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Southport Shootout  9:00AM  Away vs. Southport Middle  Southport Middle School         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Creekside Middle  Creekside Middle School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Westfield Middle  Westfield Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Zionsville West Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Fall Creek Junior  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Fishers Junior High  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lebanon Middle  Lebanon Middle School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Noblesville West Middle  Noblesville West Middle School         
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Clay Middle  Clay Middle School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mount Vernon Middle  Mount Vernon Middle School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Carmel Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Noblesville East Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton Heights Middle  Hamilton Heights Middle School