Riverside Junior High
Basketball Girls 8th Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pendleton Heights Middle           
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Creekside Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Westfield Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Zionsville West Middle           
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Fall Creek Junior           
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Fishers Junior High           
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Lebanon Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Noblesville West Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Clay Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Mount Vernon Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Carmel Middle           
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Noblesville East Middle           
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Hamilton Heights Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-02-20)
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton Southeastern Jr High/Intermediate           
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Hamilton Heights Middle  Riverside Junior High School
RJH GYM - MAIN
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 02-24-20)